Home Page > About Us > Community & Giving > Foundation > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Larry Wadler
Mr. Larry Wadler, President
Wharton, Texas  


Suzanne Armour
Ms. Suzanne Armour, Vice President
Wharton, Texas 


Johnny Veselka
Mr. Johnny Veselka, Treasurer
El Campo, Texas 


Melba Clapp
Ms. Melba Clapp
El Campo, Texas  



Mr. Danny Gertson
East Bernard, Texas 


Susan Lowery
Richmond, Texas


Betty McCrohan
Ms. Betty McCrohan
Wharton, Texas 


Gordon Sorrel
Mr. Gordon Sorrel
El Campo, Texas 


Landon McClain
Mr. Landon McClain
Wharton, Texas


Gus Mullins
Mr. Gus Mullins
Boling, Texas   


Vince Reina, Jr.
Mr. Vince Reina, Jr.
Wharton, Texas


Lloyd Nelson
Mr. Lloyd Nelson
Louise, Texas 


Stewart Morris
Mr. Stewart Morris
Houston, Texas 



Last Updated