Home Page > Admissions > Admissions and Registration > Admissions Staff

The Office of Admission and Registration (OAR) supports students from application to graduation through the management of admission requirements and student records, assistance with course registration, and transcript evaluation prior to graduation. Staff to assist and support students with OAR functions are available at all WCJC Campuses.

 Admissions Staff

Wharton Campus

Karen Preisler
Director of Admission and Registration
979-532-6303
karenp@wcjc.edu

MaryAnn Glaze
Student Services Specialist--Admissions 
979-532-6454
maryanng@wcjc.edu

Marla Martinez
Assistant Admissions Officer
979-532-6904
registrar@wcjc.edu

Angela Manna
Assistant Admissions Officer
979-532-6903
registrar@wcjc.edu

Ramonica Cortez
Admissions Technician
979-532-6462
registrar@wcjc.edu

Amanda Jurek
Admissions Document Specialist
979-532-6381
registrar@wcjc.edu

Emily Voulgaris
Student Services Specialist--Registrar
979-532-6537
voulgarise@wcjc.edu

Rose Flores
Transcript Analyst
979-532-6416
floresr@wcjc.edu

Amanda Schulze
Transcript Analyst
979-532-6382
schulzea@wcjc.edu

 

 

 Richmond Campus

Theresa Wappel
Assistant Registrar
281-239-1544
theresaw@wcjc.edu

Lindsey Shimek
Campus Support Clerk
281-239-1534
shimekl@wcjc.edu

Rosie Rios
Campus Support Clerk
281-239-1515
rosier@wcjc.edu

Sugar Land Campus

Michelle Bass
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8445
bassm@wcjc.edu

Jana Guest
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8415
guestj@wcjc.edu

Leticia Castillo
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8415
castillol@wcjc.edu

Chris Ramsey
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8446
ramseyc@wcjc.edu

 

 

Last Updated