Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Julie Aaronson
Manager of Student Recruitment
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-303
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  juliea@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6455


Ramiro Acevedo
Instructor of Physics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-212
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  acevedor@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8590


Amy Acord
Instructor of Government
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-227
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  acorda@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8540


Esther Aguilar
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  aguilare@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Dawn Aldana
Online Psychology Instructor
Campus:  Online Only
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  


, ,
Email:  aldanad@wcjc.edu
Phone:  --


Gerald Alford
Transportation Operator/Maint.
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  geralda@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6472


Maria Alvarado
ABE Data Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  LD-111H
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  alvaradom@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6552


Sean Amestoy
Instructor of Agriculture
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  LD-113B
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  seana@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6453


Felise Anderson
CE Program Secretary
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-122
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  andersonf@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1531


Marsha Anderson

Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  SGL-231
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  marshaa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8534


Phyllis Appling
Instructor of Dev Reading
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-205
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  phyllisa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6502


Pamela Armentrout
Instructor of English
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  S-209
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  parmentrout@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6470


Timothy Arriaga
Engineering Design Instructor
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-210
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  arriagat@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6367


Alice Atkins
Director of CE
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-122C
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  atkinsa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1511


Richard Aurisano
Instructor of Geology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-240
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  aurisanor@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8568


Last Updated