Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Dale Hahn
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-109
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  daleh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6426


Casey Halderman
Temp Assistant Rodeo Coach
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  LD-113B
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  haldermanc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6453


Philip Hamlin
Instructor of Electrical Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  R-105
Carl N. Reynolds Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hamlinp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6434


Tammy Hann
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-110
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hannt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6902


Kayla Harden
Div Sec to Social/Behav Sci
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-131
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  hardenk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1537


Erma Hart
Paralegal Studies Instructor
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  TC-140E
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  harte@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1555


Amanda Heard
Internet Marketing Coordinator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  S-111
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hearda@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6573


William Heierman
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-237
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  williamh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8541


Rudolph Henry
Nuclear Power Tech Instructor
Campus:  Bay City
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  BC-102
Bay City Campus
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  henryr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-244-4666


Christina Hernandez
Resident Hall Supervisor
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Mullins Hall
Mullins Hall
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hernandezc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6980


Susan Hoelscher
Transcript Analyst
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-106
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  susanh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6382


TaQuita Hogan-Claiborne
Paralegal Studies Instructor
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  TC-140F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  claibornet@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1557


Candi Hollier
Title V Education Technologist
Campus:  Julie Rivers
Division:  
Building:  SUG-125A
Sugar Land
550 Julie Rivers Drive
Sugar Land, TX, 77478
Email:  hollierc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-287-2012


Kwei-Feng Hsu
Director of Library Services
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Library
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kweih@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6953


Jill Hudgins
Div Secretary-Math & Science
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  S-227A
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jillh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6392


Vicki Hudson
Division Sec to Fine Arts
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  FA-106
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hudsonv@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6300


Jami Hughes
Instructor of Drama
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-121
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hughesj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6436


Ava Humme
Instructor of English
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  SGL-114
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  avah@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8508


GG Hunt
Interim Academic Dean
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-112
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  gghunt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6344


Jodie Hutchinson
Instructor of Psychology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  S-214
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hutchinsonj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6451


Richard Hyde
Director of Financial Aid
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-101
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  richardh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6346


Last Updated