Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Gary Kalina
Groundskeeper
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kalinag@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Lisa Kanak
CE Specialist-Sugar Land
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-128
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  kanakl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8494


James Kelley
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  TC-140I
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  jamesk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1561


Laura Kelner
Administrative Clerk I-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-125
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  kelnerl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1535


Bruce Kieler
Coordinator/Grant Writing
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-210A
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  brucek@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6932


Conrad Kieler
Director of PR and Benefits
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-208
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  conradk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6377


Sherry King
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  TC-240I
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  kingsh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1578


Suzan King
Online Instructor of English
Campus:  Online Only
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  


, ,
Email:  kings@wcjc.edu
Phone:  --


Cynthia Knox
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  SGL-229
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  cknox@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8584


Cindy Kocian
Voc Support Svcs Coordinator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-102
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cindyk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6483


Bryce Kocian
VP of Administrative Services
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-113D
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  brycek@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6315


Angela Kocurek
Instructor of English
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  A-201
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kocureka@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6343


Mary Koczanowski
Public Relations Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  HMC-113
Hutchins Memorial Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  koczanowskim@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6418


Marlene Kolafa
Instructor of Cosmetology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  LD-108E
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  sandrak@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6419


Tina Kollmann
Testing Technician
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-124B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  kollmannt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1532


Leslie Kolojaco
Testing Services Coordinator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  L-202
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kolojacol@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6386


Pat Korenek
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-126
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  korenekp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6594


Lea Anna Kostelnik
Admin Asst to VP of Tech/IR
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-108A
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kostelnikl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6917


Sarah Kresta
Allied Health Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-129
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  krestas@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6429


David Kucera
Instructor of Electronics
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  P-115
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  davidk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6342


Jacqueline Kuehn
Instructor of Cosmetology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  LD-108E
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jaqelr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6327


Last Updated