Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Margarita Nava
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  navam@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Dale Neaderhouser
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-217
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  dalen@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8519


Steve Nelson
Maintenance Assistant-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  Maintenance
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  steven@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1546


Mitch Nguyen
Senior Systems Analyst
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-110C
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  NguyenM@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6544


Daniel Noguez
Groundskeeper
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  noguezd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6507


Bob Nottebart
Instructor of History
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-124
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  bobn@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6450


Kerri Novak
Human Resources Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-206A
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  novakk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6561


Garland Novosad
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-152
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  garlandn@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6425


Rosario Nunez
Cataloging/Technical Svcs Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Library
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  rosien@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6443


Obiageli Nwosu
Instructor of Chemistry
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-113
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  nwosuo@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8539


Last Updated