Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Karl Paoletti
Instructor of Music
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  FA-117
Duson-Hansen Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  PaolettiK@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6447


Amapola Paredes Torres
Testing Technician
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-129
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  paredesa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8434


Wiley Parkman
Instructor of Psychology
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-225D
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  parkmanw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1521


Melissa Pena
Front Desk Clerk-SL
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-Front Desk
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  penam@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8447


Amanda Pence
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-118
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  pencea@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6403


Marybelle Perez
Director of Grant Writing/Comp
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  L-108A
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  perezm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6534


Samantha Perez
Academic Advising Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  PSC-311A
Pioneer Student Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  PerezS@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6935


Natalie Pittman
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-140D
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  pittmann@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1533


Deborah Popek
Assistant HR Director
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-206B
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  popekd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6591


Trey Porras
Temp Assistant Baseball Coach
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  GYM-305
Gymnsaium - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  PorrasT@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6481


George Prat
Public Safety Officer
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-121
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  pratg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1501


Karen Preisler
Director of Admissions/Regist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-106A
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  karenp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6383


Carl Price
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-240
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  pricec@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1585


Mary Kay Price
PR and Benefits Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-208
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  maryp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6376


Sharon Prince
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-140B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  sharonp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1574


Karen Prisner
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-229
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  karenpr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8537


Last Updated