Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Melissa Pena
Front Desk Clerk-SL
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-Front Desk
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  penam@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8447


Amy Pendergraft
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-116
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  pendergrafta@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6464


Marybelle Perez
Title V HSI STEM Project Dir
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  L-108A
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  perezm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6534


Dale Pinson
Instructor of Geology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  S-126
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  dalep@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6908


Natalie Pittman
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  TC-140D
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  pittmann@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1533


Rachel Polasek
IT Reliability/Maint Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-110
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  polasekr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6423


Deborah Popek
Assistant HR Director
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-206B
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  popekd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6591


George Prat
Security Officer
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-121
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  pratg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1501


Karen Preisler
Director of Admissions/Regist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-106
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  karenp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6381


Kirby Pressly

Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  S-215
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kirbyp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6361


Mary Kay Price
PR and Benefits Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-208
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  maryp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6376


Sharon Prince
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-140B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  sharonp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1574


Karen Prisner
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  SGL-226
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  karenpr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8537


Last Updated