Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Patrick Ralls
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-103
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  rallsp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6978


Rebecca Ramirez

Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Fitness Center
Fitness Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  rebeccar@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6272


Raul Ramirez
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  ramirezr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Kim Raun
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  S-228B
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kimberlyr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6405


Tommy Regan
Information Technology Tech
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-380
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  tommyr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8504


Corrine Reutter
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-114
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  reutterc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6954


Liz Rexford
Instructor of Government
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  TC-240K
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  lizr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1582


Carol Riley
Campus Support Clerk
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-108
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  carolr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8446


Rosie Rios
Campus Support Clerk-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-131
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  rosier@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1515


Krystal Rivera
Financial Aid Sec/Receptionist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-101
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  riverak@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6916


Michael Robbins

Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  GYM-305
Gymnasium
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  robbinsm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6481


Rob Robertson
Instructor of Dev English
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-245
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  robr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8514


Kelly Robison
Allied Health Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-233
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  robisonk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6393


Kathy Rod
Instructor of Dev Math
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-240L
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  kathyr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1585


Tamara Rodriguez
CE Corporate Coordinator
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-128
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  rodriguezt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8495


Liz Rohan
Instructor of LVN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-225
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  rohane@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6497


Luis Roldan
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  roldanl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Ken Rosier
DL Technical Support Coord
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  DE-101
Distance Education Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  rosierk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6944


Haydee Ruiz
Engineering Design Instructor
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-140F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  ruizh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1558


Last Updated