Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Wendy Tamayo
CE Specialist-Sugar Land
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-128
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  tamayow@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8495


Ariel Taylor
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-240D
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  taylora@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1570


Tanya Taylor
Nursing Laboratory Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-125
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  taylort@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6531


Wayne Taylor
Assistant Director Athletics
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  GYM-309
Gymnsaium - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  waynet@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6444


Armando Terronez
Groundskeeper
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  TerronezA@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6507


Danny Terronez
Director of Sec/Public Safety
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  PSC-Security
Pioneer Student Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  terronezd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6465


Jason Thompson
Apprentice Electrician
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  thompsonj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6983


Jeff Tix
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-240F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  tixj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1512


Frank Torres
Custodian Supervisor
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maintenance-101
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  torresf@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Rosella Tucker
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-214A
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  tuckerr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8559


Last Updated