Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Wayne Taylor
Dual Credit Coordinator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  S-213
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  waynet@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6444


Jason Thompson
Apprentice Electrician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  thompsonj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6983


Jeff Tix
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-240F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  tixj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1512


Matthew Topelian
Instructor of Criminal Justice
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  TC-225G
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  topelianm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1594


Frank Torres
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  torresf@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Loraine Tovar
Front Desk Receptionist-BC
Campus:  Bay City
Division:  
Building:  BC-Front Desk
Bay City Campus
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  tovarl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-244-4552


Rosella Tucker
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-249
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  tuckerr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8559


Last Updated