Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Rochelle Waddill
Temp Instructor of Music
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  SGL-222
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  waddillr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8555


Joe Waldrop
Instructor of Music/Band Dir
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-122
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  waldropj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6366


Doug Walker
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  S-107
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  dougw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6313


Sharla Walker
Instructor of Radiologic Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-230
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  sharlaw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6379


Amy Wall
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  SGL-377
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  walla@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8562


Kelly Wallace
Instructor of Physical Therapy
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-236
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  wallacek@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6373


Theresa Wappel
Assistant Registrar-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-130
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  theresaw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1544


Cynthia Ward
Controller
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-107
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  wardc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6915


Wendy Waters
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  S-112
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  watersw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6406


Gus Wessels
Dean of Financial and Bus Svcs
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-107B
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  gusw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6505


Earl Westerfield
Security Officer-Wharton
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-Security
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  westerfielde@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6523


Dee Westerfield
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  westerfielda@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Mary Wilson
Instructor of Bus/Office Admin
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  P-112B
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  maryw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6320


Joy Wind
Instructor of History
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  S-206
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  joyw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6449


Nancy Witt
Instructor of Voc Nursing
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-218
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  wittn@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6486


Stephanie Witzkoski
Service Center Clerk
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-114
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  witzkoskist@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6413


Steve Witzkoski
Instructor of Automotive Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  LD-101F
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  witzkoskis@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6549


Robert Wolter
Director of Sugar Land Campus
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-117
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  robertw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8412


David Woods
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  SGL-214B
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  woodsd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8507


Philip Wuthrich
Director of Purchasing
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-107
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  philipw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6305


Last Updated